September 20, 2017

Tampa Bay Rowdies Soccer Clinic - This Tuesday at 6pm!

Come train with the Rowdies this Tuesday, Sept. 16 at the 301 Sports Complex. Register now!

Come train with the Rowdies this Tuesday, Sept. 16 at the 301 Sports Complex. Register now!

2017 Recreational Soccer Registration open now
LAST DAY TO REGISTER SEPT 16th
FSC Night at the Rowdies! – Sept. 30

Players, parents, and coaches: get your team mates and Cheer On Your Rowdies, September 30th at 7:30pm for a fun night of soccer against Bethlehem Steel. Check out the flyer below to see how you can get discounted tickets or Click Here to order online now!

Arrow
Arrow
PlayPause
Slider

Spirit Teams/Coaches

Director of Coaching: Mark Shepherd – (813)-786-3356

Referee Assignor: Warren Chriss can be contacted at (813)-774-2810

2017-18 FSC Boys Coaches List

Age GroupCoaches NameEmailContact #
8 & underMark Shepherdmark.shepherd@floridasoccerclub.org813-786-3356
9 & underDexter Frasierdexter@amodex.net813-419-9838
11 & under 'A'Donnie KmiotekKmiotek10@aol.com813-476-4883
11 & under 'B'Mark Woodhousemaw121654@aol.com813-493-2458
13 & under 'A'Douglas SmithDouglas.smith@floridasoccerclub.org813-444-2372
13 & under 'B'Don Jonesdonaldccjones@yahoo.com813-988-4892
14 & underJames Elliottj.w.elliott@hotmail.com813-484-3529
15 & underJoe Abrahamabrahamjoseph123@hotmail.com813-447-6219
16 & underBrian DozarkBrian Dozark813-380-1235
17 & under 'A'Mike Rowan coachrowan@verizon.net813-928-9218
17 & under 'B'Don Jonesdonaldccjones@yahoo.com813-988-4892
18 & underMark Shepherdmark.shepherd@floridasoccerclub.org813-786-3356
18/19 & underChris Blackchris@blacksinsurance.com813-299-2449

2017-18 Spirit Girls Coaches

TeamCoaches NameEmailPhone Number
8 & underMark Shepherdmark.shepherd@floridasoccerclub.org813-786-3356
9 & underMark Shepherdmark.shepherd@floridasoccerclub.org813-786-3356
10 & underBrian Dozarkbrian.dozark@floridasoccerclub.org813-380-1235
16 & underBrian Dozarkbrian.dozark@floridasoccerclub.org813-380-1235
18/19 & underMike Rowancoachrowan@verizon.net813-928-9218

**for age groups not displaying a coach name or contact info please contact Director of Coaching, Mark Shepherd at 813-786-3356 or mark.shepherd@floridasoccerclub.org

Translate »